Executive Board

Serving on the Executive Board is a great way to connect with our Allisonville families and staff while supporting and promoting all of the learning, growth and community-building that takes place in our school.

PTO Executive Board Members meet monthly (usually the 2nd Tuesday of the month from 5:30 – 6:30 p.m.) with the principal/assistant principal to discuss events, review PTO financials, award teacher grants, and develop opportunities to assist the Allisonville Elementary community. Specific officer roles have additional duties outside of the monthly meetings. 

You can access the PTO’s governing bylaws, here.

To view the position descriptions and duties for each officer position, click here.

Executive Board members are elected at the final general PTO meeting of the school year and serve a term of one year.

Please feel free to reach out to any member of the PTO board with questions. 

General PTO email:  allisonvillepto@gmail.com

General PTO Treasurer email: avptotreasurer@gmail.com


2022-2023 AVPTO Executive Board Members

Emily Berger                                                                                                                                                emilymberger@yahoo.com

Vice President (Incoming President)
Susan Barnhart                                                                                                                                      susan.sparks@alumni.iu.edu

Lisa Stocks

Assistant Treasurer (Incoming Treasurer)
Julie Hughes

Recording Secretary
Shree Wilson

Jennifer Franklin

Communications/ Corresponding Secretary
Jennifer Kepley

Dad’s Club President

Fundraising Officers
Caiti Killingbeck

Diversity Officers
Angela Reid

Administrative Representative(s)                                                                                                                                            Jasmine Walton   (4th Grade Teacher)                                                                                                                             jwalton@msdwt.k12.in.us

Principal (Non-Voting Member)
Mary Beth Reffett



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.