The Board

2021-2022 PTO Executive Board Members

PTO Executive Board Members meet monthly with the principal/assistant principal to discuss events, review PTO financials, award teacher grants, and develop opportunities to assist the Allisonville Elementary community. Please feel free to reach out to any member of the PTO board with questions.

President
Mary Cunningham
allisonvillepto@gmail.com

Vice President
Emily Berger                                                                                                                                                emilymberger@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Marie Mackintosh
ammackintosh@yahoo.com

Treasurer Elect
Lisa Stocks
stockslisa@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Caiti Killingbeck
caitikillingbeck@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Jennifer Franklin
jennjohn113@hotmail.com

Communications/ Corresponding Secretary
Jennifer Kepley
jculhan@yahoo.com

Dad’s Club President
Brian Naas
bmnaas@gmail.com

Fundraising Officers
Shawn Scott
smariescott@gmail.com

Kristen Moreland                                                                                                                                            ksmoreland@gmail.com

Diversity Officers
Angela Reid
alreid354@gmail.com

Administrative Representatives                                                                                                                                            Jasmine Walton                                                                                                                                jwalton@msdwt.k12.in.us

Seth Hoffman                                                                                                                                        shoffman@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Upcoming Events

  1. Advancement Center 2021 BASH

    November 6 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  2. 2022 Great North Run & Fitness Fair

    March 14, 2022